Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1randy orton00000000
3roman reigns00000000
5seth rollins00000000
6sami zayne00000000
7luke harper00000000
8kofi kingston00000000
9brock lesnar00000000
10bray wyatt00000000
11dean ambrose00000000
12dolph ziggler00000000
13kevin owens00000000
14john cena00000000
15baron corbin00000000

Viewed 65 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: