Welsh League Division 2

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Penrhiwceiber Rangers00000000
3Llanelli Town00000000
4Pontardawe Town00000000
5Tata Steel00000000
6West End00000000
7Undy Athletic00000000
8Dinas Powys00000000
9Cwmbran Celtic00000000
11AFC Porth00000000
12Caldicot Town00000000
13Chepstow Town00000000
14Cwmamman United00000000
16AFC Llwydcoed00000000

Viewed 529 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: