VPL 2014/2015

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Ndanda FC11004133
2Azam FC11003123
3Mtibwa Sugar11002023
4Ruvu JKT00000000
5Simba SC00000000
6Prison TZ00000000
7Ruvu Shooting00000000
8Mgambo JKT00000000
9Mbeya City00000000
10Coastal Union00000000
11Kagera Sugar00000000
12Police Moro100113-20
13Yanga FC100102-20
14Stand United100114-30

Viewed 881 times

Stand United1v4Ndanda FC
Mtibwa Sugar2v0Yanga FC
Azam FC3v1Police Moro

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: