Vanarama National League South

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Ebbsfleet United11004043
2Maidenhead United11003033
3Eastbourne Borough11003033
4Weston Super Mare11003123
5St Albans City11002023
6Oxford City11002113
7Hungerford Town11001013
9Hampton & Richmond Borough11001013
10Truro City10102201
12Chelmsford City10102201
14Welling United100112-10
15Bath City100101-10
16Bishop's Stortford100101-10
17East Thurrock United100101-10
19Concord Rangers100102-20
20Hemel Hempstead100103-30
21Gosport Borough100103-30
22Poole Town100104-40

Viewed 229 times

Bishop's Stortford0v1Hampton & Richmond Borough
East Thurrock United0v1Hungerford Town
Eastbourne Borough3v0Hemel Hempstead
Ebbsfleet United4v0Poole Town
Maidenhead United3v0Gosport Borough
Margate1v0Bath City
Oxford City2v1Welling United
St Albans City2v0Concord Rangers
Truro City2v2Chelmsford City
Weston Super Mare3v1Whitehawk

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: