Skybet Championship Swaziland

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Motherwell FC00000000
3Leeds United00000000
4Norwich City00000000
5Nottingham Forest00000000
6Wigan Athletic00000000
8Reading 00000000
9Ipswich Town00000000
11Bolton Wanderers00000000
12Blackpool FC00000000
13Blackburn Rovers00000000
14Brighton and Hove Albion00000000
15Cardiff City00000000
16Derby County 00000000
18Birmingham City00000000
Vote for SportsTables in the SportTechie awards

Viewed 679 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: