Sky Bet Championship 2016-2017

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Nottingham Forest00000000
2Preston North End00000000
3Norwich City00000000
4Newcastle United00000000
5Leeds United00000000
6Queens Park Rangers00000000
8Wolverhampton Wanderers00000000
9Wigan Athletic00000000
10Sheffield Wednesday00000000
11Rotherham United00000000
12Ipswich Town00000000
13Huddersfield Town00000000
15Blackburn Rovers00000000
16Birmingham City00000000
18Brighton and Hove Albion00000000
19Bristol City00000000
21Derby County00000000
22Cardiff City00000000
23Burton Albion00000000
24Aston Villa00000000
Vote for SportsTables in the SportTechie awards

Viewed 310 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: