Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Real Sociedad00000000
2Real Madrid00000000
3Real Betis00000000
4Rayo Vallecano00000000
5SD Eibar00000000
6Sevilla FC00000000
7Villarreal FC00000000
8Valencia CF00000000
9UD Las Palmas00000000
10RCD Espanyol00000000
11RC Deportivo00000000
12Getafe CF00000000
13FC Barcelona00000000
14Atletico Madrid00000000
15Granada CF00000000
16Levante UD00000000
17RC Celta00000000
19Malaga CF00000000
20Athletic Club00000000

Viewed 454 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: