Grupo A

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1CD Racing Junior00000000
2CD San Pablo Municipal00000000
3CD Once Lobos00000000
4CD Ilopango00000000
5Brujos Mario Calvo FC00000000
6AD Apopa00000000

Viewed 98 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: