G1 2019 - B BLOCK

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
2Tetsuya Naito00000000
3Tomohiro Ishi00000000
4Toru Yano00000000
5Shingo Takagi00000000
6Juice Robinson00000000
7Jay White00000000
8Jeff Cobb00000000
9Jon Moxley00000000
10Hirooki Goto00000000

Viewed 11 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: