Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Nazareno R. Betis 00000000
2Tarifa FSF00000000
3Villa de Benameji00000000
4Lucí Feri Fanum00000000
5Huelva FSF00000000
6Cajasur 00000000
7Cádiz FSF00000000
8Federopticos La muralla 00000000
9Brújula 00000000
Vote for SportsTables in the SportTechie awards

Viewed 951 times

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: