1. Divjision 2017

Pos Team P W D L F A +- Pts
1Liko AFC CapHorn19135140162444
2"B" CapHorn19125250262441
3Pristinipol Royala AC19122537241338
4Andira FC CapHorn19106345321336
5Eskiltira Nofle19113537251236
6Footboll Cotedazur FC19106336261036
7FC Cotedazur19105438261235
8FC Chellepol199373128330
9Lateau Shore198472624228
10Gottler 1901 FCN197392630-424
11Stoils Roller197392327-424
12Plevnai FC 1904195863129223
13Babylonia Hermes1972103031-123
14DC Akbar195772630-422
15Sofya AC196493040-1022
16Magdipol Royala AC195683437-321
17Arietta Falzons195682736-921
18Sylvia FC195682130-921
19FC Elbe Babylonia194692129-818
21Lemessi Robaits RKC1923141839-219
22Passeterre CF1922152548-238

Viewed 61 times

DC Akbar1v0Sofya AC
Lateau Shore1v0Passeterre CF
Arietta Falzons2v1Sandakan
Footboll Cotedazur FC2v0Magdipol Royala AC
Babylonia Hermes1v0Lemessi Robaits RKC
"B" CapHorn1v0Stoils Roller
Plevnai FC 19043v3Andira FC CapHorn
FC Cotedazur2v4FC Chellepol
Liko AFC CapHorn1v0Eskiltira Nofle
FC Elbe Babylonia0v2Sylvia FC
Pristinipol Royala AC2v0Gottler 1901 FCN
Stoils Roller0v1Footboll Cotedazur FC
Passeterre CF3v0Sofya AC
Sandakan3v2DC Akbar
Magdipol Royala AC1v2Lateau Shore
Lemessi Robaits RKC1v3Arietta Falzons
Andira FC CapHorn3v1Babylonia Hermes
FC Chellepol2v3"B" CapHorn
Eskiltira Nofle2v0Plevnai FC 1904
Sylvia FC2v2FC Cotedazur
Gottler 1901 FCN0v1Liko AFC CapHorn
FC Elbe Babylonia1v1Pristinipol Royala AC
Passeterre CF1v0Sandakan
Sofya AC4v3Magdipol Royala AC
DC Akbar1v0Lemessi Robaits RKC
Lateau Shore1v0Stoils Roller
Arietta Falzons0v3Andira FC CapHorn
Footboll Cotedazur FC1v1FC Chellepol
Babylonia Hermes0v1Eskiltira Nofle
"B" CapHorn4v1Sylvia FC
Plevnai FC 19042v0Gottler 1901 FCN
FC Cotedazur1v0FC Elbe Babylonia
Pristinipol Royala AC0v1Liko AFC CapHorn
Sylvia FC1v1Footboll Cotedazur FC
Magdipol Royala AC0v0Sandakan
Lemessi Robaits RKC2v0Passeterre CF
Stoils Roller4v1Sofya AC
Andira FC CapHorn1v0DC Akbar
FC Chellepol1v0Lateau Shore
Eskiltira Nofle3v1Arietta Falzons
Gottler 1901 FCN1v0Babylonia Hermes
FC Elbe Babylonia1v1"B" CapHorn
Liko AFC CapHorn3v3Plevnai FC 1904
FC Cotedazur4v2Pristinipol Royala AC
Magdipol Royala AC3v2Lemessi Robaits RKC
Sandakan3v1Stoils Roller
Passeterre CF2v3Andira FC CapHorn
Sofya AC1v2FC Chellepol
DC Akbar0v0Eskiltira Nofle
Lateau Shore2v0Sylvia FC
Arietta Falzons3v4Gottler 1901 FCN
Footboll Cotedazur FC5v1FC Elbe Babylonia
Babylonia Hermes0v0Liko AFC CapHorn
"B" CapHorn1v0FC Cotedazur
Pristinipol Royala AC2v0Plevnai FC 1904
Stoils Roller5v2Lemessi Robaits RKC
Andira FC CapHorn3v3Magdipol Royala AC
FC Chellepol3v4Sandakan
Eskiltira Nofle4v2Passeterre CF
Sylvia FC0v0Sofya AC
Gottler 1901 FCN5v1DC Akbar
FC Elbe Babylonia1v1Lateau Shore
Liko AFC CapHorn3v1Arietta Falzons
FC Cotedazur3v0Footboll Cotedazur FC
Plevnai FC 19044v0Babylonia Hermes
"B" CapHorn2v1Pristinipol Royala AC
Stoils Roller3v1Andira FC CapHorn
Lemessi Robaits RKC2v0FC Chellepol
Magdipol Royala AC3v1Eskiltira Nofle
Sandakan1v0Sylvia FC
Passeterre CF0v2Gottler 1901 FCN
Sofya AC2v0FC Elbe Babylonia
DC Akbar0v3Liko AFC CapHorn
Lateau Shore0v2FC Cotedazur
Arietta Falzons1v1Plevnai FC 1904
Footboll Cotedazur FC0v3"B" CapHorn
Pristinipol Royala AC3v1Babylonia Hermes
FC Chellepol4v3Andira FC CapHorn
Eskiltira Nofle1v0Stoils Roller
Sylvia FC2v0Lemessi Robaits RKC
Gottler 1901 FCN1v1Magdipol Royala AC
FC Elbe Babylonia0v0Sandakan
Liko AFC CapHorn5v1Passeterre CF
FC Cotedazur1v1Sofya AC
Plevnai FC 19043v1DC Akbar
"B" CapHorn3v0Lateau Shore
Babylonia Hermes4v1Arietta Falzons
Footboll Cotedazur FC0v1Pristinipol Royala AC
FC Chellepol0v0Eskiltira Nofle
Andira FC CapHorn4v2Sylvia FC
Stoils Roller0v0Gottler 1901 FCN
Lemessi Robaits RKC0v2FC Elbe Babylonia
Magdipol Royala AC1v3Liko AFC CapHorn
Sandakan3v6FC Cotedazur
Passeterre CF1v1Plevnai FC 1904
Sofya AC3v2"B" CapHorn
DC Akbar3v1Babylonia Hermes
Lateau Shore2v2Footboll Cotedazur FC
Pristinipol Royala AC2v0Arietta Falzons
Sylvia FC2v4Eskiltira Nofle
Gottler 1901 FCN0v1FC Chellepol
FC Elbe Babylonia1v2Andira FC CapHorn
Liko AFC CapHorn2v0Stoils Roller
FC Cotedazur2v0Lemessi Robaits RKC
Plevnai FC 19043v1Magdipol Royala AC
"B" CapHorn5v1Sandakan
Babylonia Hermes5v3Passeterre CF
Footboll Cotedazur FC4v3Sofya AC
Arietta Falzons3v2DC Akbar
Lateau Shore0v1Pristinipol Royala AC
Sylvia FC2v0Gottler 1901 FCN
Eskiltira Nofle3v2FC Elbe Babylonia
FC Chellepol1v2Liko AFC CapHorn
Andira FC CapHorn1v0FC Cotedazur
Stoils Roller0v4Plevnai FC 1904
Lemessi Robaits RKC0v4"B" CapHorn
Magdipol Royala AC0v0Babylonia Hermes
Sandakan2v2Footboll Cotedazur FC
Passeterre CF1v1Arietta Falzons
Sofya AC1v0Lateau Shore
Pristinipol Royala AC1v1DC Akbar
FC Elbe Babylonia0v1Gottler 1901 FCN
Liko AFC CapHorn4v1Sylvia FC
FC Cotedazur2v1Eskiltira Nofle
Plevnai FC 19041v4FC Chellepol
"B" CapHorn3v3Andira FC CapHorn
Babylonia Hermes0v1Stoils Roller
Footboll Cotedazur FC2v1Lemessi Robaits RKC
Arietta Falzons4v3Magdipol Royala AC
Lateau Shore5v2Sandakan
DC Akbar4v2Passeterre CF
Sofya AC1v4Pristinipol Royala AC
FC Elbe Babylonia1v3Liko AFC CapHorn
Gottler 1901 FCN0v1FC Cotedazur
Sylvia FC1v0Plevnai FC 1904
Eskiltira Nofle5v3"B" CapHorn
FC Chellepol0v2Babylonia Hermes
Andira FC CapHorn2v2Footboll Cotedazur FC
Stoils Roller0v0Arietta Falzons
Lemessi Robaits RKC0v0Lateau Shore
Magdipol Royala AC1v0DC Akbar
Sandakan1v5Sofya AC
Pristinipol Royala AC3v2Passeterre CF
Plevnai FC 19042v2FC Elbe Babylonia
FC Cotedazur0v0Liko AFC CapHorn
"B" CapHorn4v2Gottler 1901 FCN
Babylonia Hermes5v1Sylvia FC
Footboll Cotedazur FC1v0Eskiltira Nofle
Arietta Falzons0v1FC Chellepol
Lateau Shore3v1Andira FC CapHorn
DC Akbar3v0Stoils Roller
Sofya AC3v2Lemessi Robaits RKC
Passeterre CF1v2Magdipol Royala AC
Sandakan0v3Pristinipol Royala AC
FC Cotedazur3v1Plevnai FC 1904
Liko AFC CapHorn1v1"B" CapHorn
FC Elbe Babylonia3v0Babylonia Hermes
Gottler 1901 FCN1v5Footboll Cotedazur FC
Sylvia FC1v1Arietta Falzons
Eskiltira Nofle1v2Lateau Shore
FC Chellepol1v1DC Akbar
Andira FC CapHorn3v0Sofya AC
Stoils Roller3v1Passeterre CF
Lemessi Robaits RKC1v1Sandakan
Pristinipol Royala AC3v6Magdipol Royala AC
"B" CapHorn2v0Plevnai FC 1904
Babylonia Hermes3v0FC Cotedazur
Footboll Cotedazur FC3v2Liko AFC CapHorn
Arietta Falzons1v0FC Elbe Babylonia
Lateau Shore4v1Gottler 1901 FCN
DC Akbar0v0Sylvia FC
Sofya AC2v4Eskiltira Nofle
Passeterre CF2v4FC Chellepol
Sandakan0v2Andira FC CapHorn
Magdipol Royala AC2v2Stoils Roller
Lemessi Robaits RKC1v2Pristinipol Royala AC
"B" CapHorn4v2Babylonia Hermes
Plevnai FC 19040v0Footboll Cotedazur FC
FC Cotedazur2v2Arietta Falzons
Liko AFC CapHorn1v0Lateau Shore
FC Elbe Babylonia0v0DC Akbar
Gottler 1901 FCN3v0Sofya AC
Sylvia FC2v0Passeterre CF
Eskiltira Nofle1v0Sandakan
FC Chellepol1v0Magdipol Royala AC
Andira FC CapHorn2v2Lemessi Robaits RKC
Pristinipol Royala AC3v1Stoils Roller
Footboll Cotedazur FC2v1Babylonia Hermes
Arietta Falzons1v1"B" CapHorn
Lateau Shore2v2Plevnai FC 1904
DC Akbar3v3FC Cotedazur
Sofya AC2v2Liko AFC CapHorn
Passeterre CF1v2FC Elbe Babylonia
Sandakan3v3Gottler 1901 FCN
Magdipol Royala AC1v1Sylvia FC
Lemessi Robaits RKC2v4Eskiltira Nofle
Stoils Roller2v1FC Chellepol
Andira FC CapHorn3v1Pristinipol Royala AC
Footboll Cotedazur FC3v2Arietta Falzons
Babylonia Hermes4v1Lateau Shore
"B" CapHorn3v3DC Akbar
Plevnai FC 19041v1Sofya AC
FC Cotedazur4v2Passeterre CF
Liko AFC CapHorn3v1Sandakan
FC Elbe Babylonia4v3Magdipol Royala AC
Gottler 1901 FCN2v0Lemessi Robaits RKC
Sylvia FC0v1Stoils Roller
Eskiltira Nofle2v2Andira FC CapHorn
Pristinipol Royala AC2v0FC Chellepol

Embed this in your own site or blog

To embed your table in another website just copy and paste the following html code: